Two Minutes With Kaite O’Reilly…. a film by David Hevey

3 responses to “Two Minutes With Kaite O’Reilly…. a film by David Hevey

  1. The trick is indeed to keep moving! What a fab interview – every inch you xxxx

  2. I’ve marked this as two delightful minutes of my life. When, if ever, will I be able to see the complete play in my areas (Baltimore, Md.; Shepardstwown, W. Va.) ? . .

    • What a lovely comment, thank you.
      I’m not quite sure why, but i have yet to show my playwritten work in the US. I’ve toured with work I’ve co-created, but no theatre has yet pounced on one of my plays (though I have had rehearsed public readings in NYC, Madison, and Chicago…..)
      Here’s hoping! And thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

